Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Health Education and Promotion Faculty

Health Promotion Faculty

Julie Croff, Ph.D., MPH
Associate Professor
429 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-1850
julie.croff@okstate.edu

Tracy Freudenthaler, MPH, CCRP
Visiting Instructor: Health & Human Performance
Oklahoma State University
700 North Greenwood Av., 315 North Hall
Tulsa, OK 74106
tracyfs@ostatemail.okstate.edu
(918) 594-8064

Micah Hartwell, MS
Lecturer: Health & Human Performance
OSU Tulsa
700 North Greenwood Av., 315 North Hall
Tulsa, OK 74106
micah.hartwell@okstate.edu

Randolph D. Hubach, Ph.D., MPH
Assistant Professor
433 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-9447
randolph.hubach@okstate.edu

Bridget Miller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and
Joan Donelson Jacques Endowed
Professor of Health Promotion

Health Education & Promotion Program Director
OSU-Stillwater
427 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-7680
bridget.miller@okstate.edu

Kerry Morgan, Ph.D.
Clinical Lecturer
OSU Tulsa
2241 Main Hall
(918) 594-8496
kerry.morgan@okstate.edu

Kelley Rhoads, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
430 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405)744-3931
kelley.rhoads@okstate.edu

Chandra Story, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
435 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-1998
crstory@okstate.edu