Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

News

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Oklahoma State University students and faculty from the College of Education’s applied exercise science program recently volunteered during a health...
Monday, April 3, 2017
The College of Education is hosting its second annual Education, Health and Aviation week April 17-22. This week serves as an opportunity for College...
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Jacqueline Bach says her time at Oklahoma State University was challenging and rewarding. A former high school English teacher, Bach earned a Ph.D....
Monday, March 13, 2017
*/ STILLWATER, Okla. (March 10, 2017) – College of Education student Addi Freiner has been named a 2017 Outstanding Senior by the Oklahoma State...
Friday, March 3, 2017
(STILLWATER, Okla., March 3, 2017) – Oklahoma State University is now accepting applicants for its new Bachelor of Science in Nursing, an RN to BSN...
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Jessica Tsotsoros a Ph.D. student in Education Technology, placed first in the College of Education’s recent preliminary contest of the Oklahoma...
Friday, February 24, 2017
February is International Recreational Therapy Month. The Oklahoma State University College of Education proudly offers a bachelor’s degree in...
Monday, February 20, 2017
This article appears in the 2017 OSU Research Matters magazine.   Julie Angle’s commitment – for preparing future science educators, developing...
Thursday, February 9, 2017
In conjunction with National School Counseling Week and National Play Therapy Week, the Oklahoma State University college of Education celebrated the...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
A decade after earning a Master of Science in Teaching, Learning and Leadership, Dr. Felly Chiteng Kot says his time as a graduate student at...

Pages