Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

News

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Stillwater, OK – Miss America 2014, Nina Davuluri, will present on the importance of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics)...
Monday, February 10, 2014
In this video interview, College of Education Dean Pamela "Sissi" Carroll discusses the college's broad range of programs, its focus on service and...
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Grant will help recruit, train new teachers in STEM disciplines (STILLWATER, OK – February 4, 2014) - Oklahoma State University today announced a $...
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
(STILLWATER, Okla., June 5, 2013) – The Oklahoma State University College of Education is set to induct Dr. Terry Shaw and the late Dr. Daniel...
Thursday, April 18, 2013
OStateTV Video: Warm Water Therapy Each semester, students in the College of Education’s Therapeutic Recreation program provide warm water therapy...
Thursday, April 4, 2013
COE to Host Literacy Expert Kathy Froelich on April 19   The OSU College of Education welcomes Dr. Kathy Froelich, an expert in the areas of...
Thursday, February 28, 2013
February 28, 2013 This article appeared in the 2013 issue of Vanguard, a publication highlighting research, scholarship and creative activity at...
Thursday, February 21, 2013
February 21. 2013 Spread the Word to End the Word Set for March 8 Oklahoma State College of Education students are working with a nationwide movement...
Monday, November 26, 2012
Stillwater Sixth Graders to Ask Questions of Astronaut at International Space Station (ISS) STILLWATER, Okla. – Oklahoma State University’s College...
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
August 29, 2012COE Students Announced as Freshmen Research Scholars Samuel Morse, a secondary education student from Shawnee, Okla., and Avery...

Pages