Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Curriculum Studies Faculty

Pamela Brown, Ed.D.
Professor
242 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-9214
pamela.u.brown@okstate.edu

Erin Dyke, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
234 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-3883
erin.dyke@okstate.edu

Jennifer Job, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
254 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8016
jennifer.job@okstate.edu

Hongyu Wang, Ph.D.
Professor
2444B Main Hall, OSU-Tulsa,
Tulsa, OK 74106
(918) 594-8192
hongyu.wang@okstate.edu

Pamela Fry, Ed.D.
Professor, Associate Provost, and Senior Vice President for Undergraduate Education
101 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-7135

Affiliated Faculty

Shanedra Nowell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
238 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-3613
shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu

Shelbie Witte, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
257 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8322
shelbie.witte@okstate.edu