Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Elementary Education Faculty

The members of the Elementary Education faculty are experts in their respective disciplines who have appropriate school teaching experience and maintain close, current contact with the public schools. The elementary education faculty work with other professionals., including classroom teachers to provide elementary education majors with the pedagogy and experiences necessary to connect general education, subject area specializations, and other professional course work to practice and become successful teachers.

Faculty

Name Discipline Office Phone Number Email Address
Penny Cantley Special Education 225 Willard Hall 405-744-9505 penny.cantley@okstate.edu
Adam Crawley Literacy 254 Willard Hall 405-744-8016 adam.crawley@okstate.edu
Jennifer Cribbs Mathematics   230 Willard Hall    405-744-8004 jennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
Erin Dyke Curriculum Studies 234 Willard Hall 405-744-3833 erin.dyke@okstate.edu
Robin Fisher Social Studies 239 Willard Hall 405-744-4675 robin.fisher@okstate.edu
Gayla Foster Art 223 Willard Hall 405-744-4585 gayla.foster@okstate.edu
Candace Gann Special Education 225 Willard Hall 405-744-7963 candace.gann@okstate.edu
Stephanie Hathcock Science 236 Willard Hall 405-744-8893 stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
Toni Ivey Science 235 Willard Hall 405-744-8091 toni.ivey@okstate.edu
Jill Metzger Elementary Education/Program Coordinator 249 Willard Hall  405-744-8020  jill.metzger@okstate.edu
Amy Olson Science 240 Willard Hall 405-744-6433 amy.olson@okstate.edu
Claudia Otto Special Education 2218 Main Hall, Tulsa 918-594-8466 claudia.otto@okstate.edu
Sue Parsons Literacy 253 Willard Hall 405-744-8104 sue.parsons@okstate.edu
Donita Shaw Literacy 2424 Main Hall, Tulsa 918-594-8481 donita.shaw@okstate.edu
Nicole Styer Elementary Education 2437 Main Hall, Tulsa 918-594-8275 nicole.shobert@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Foreign Language 247 Willard Hall 405-744-8142 joe.terantino@okstate.edu
Juliana Utley Mathematics     332 Willard Hall 405-744-7476 juliana.utley@okstate.edu
Sheri Vasinda Literacy 251 Willard Hall 405-744-8008 sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu
Qiuying Wang Literacy 256 Willard Hall 405-744-8001 qiuying.wang@okstate.edu
John Weaver Mathematics 232 Willard Hall 405-744-8005 john.weaver@okstate.edu
Jayne Williamson Literacy 255 Willard Hall 405-744-9502 jayne.williamson@okstate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Discipline Office Phone Number Email Address
Paige Bergin Elementary Education 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125 paige.bergin@okstate.edu
Shelia Brown Elementary Education 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125 sheligb@okstate.edu
Ann Dugger Elementary Education 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125 ann.dugger@okstate.edu
Celeste Fox Elementary Education  245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125   celeste.fix@okstate.edu
Amy Goad Elementary Education 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125 amy.goad@okstate.edu
Heather Goodenough Social Studies   245 Willard Hall  405-744-7125 heather.goodenough@okstate.edu
Melissa Hamby Science 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125  melissa.hamby@oksate.edu
Latoya Johnson Mathematics 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125 latoya.ragsdale@okstate.edu
Kristen Rosander Mathematics 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125  kristen.rosander@okstate.edu
Marla Ruark Elementary Education  245 Willard Hall  405-744-7125 marla.ruark@okstate.edu
Adam Stroud Science 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125  a.stroud@okstate.edu
Ann Tomlins Art 245 Willard Hall  405-744-7125  ann.tomlins@okstate.edu
Jessica Watts Curriculum Studies 245 Willard Hall 405-744-7125  jachitw@okstate.edu