Skip to main content

Steering Committee

This Steering Committee is comprised of faculty and staff representatives from the College of Education and Human Sciences and the College of Education and Human Sciences. The committee is serving in an advisory capacity to members of the administration and has been tasked with creating and guiding the process through which the creation of a new college on the OSU campus will occur.


Links and Resources

 

   Steering Committee Members  
Matthew Brosi Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science 405-744-3633
matt.brosi@okstate.edu
Stephen Clarke Professor and Department Head of Nutritional Sciences 405-744-5041
stephen.clarke@okstate.edu
Chad Depperschmidt Associate Professor and School Head of Educational Foundations,
Leadership and Aviation
405-744-8146
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu
Gary Duhon Professor, School Psychology 405-744-9436
gary.duhon@okstate.edu
Brecca Farr Manager of Career Development 405-744-9383
brecca.farr@okstate.edu 
Amy Gazaway Director of Student Academic Services 405-744-6350
amy.gazaway@okstate.edu
Tonya Hammer Associate Professor in Community Health Sciences, Counseling
and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8309 
tonya.hammer@okstate.edu
Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science  405-744-8348
jennifer.jones@okstate.edu 
Taryn Price Assistant Professor in Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation  405-744-4480
taryn.price@okstate.edu
Emily Roberts  Assistant Professor in Design, Housing and Merchandising  405-744-3818
emily.roberts12@okstate.edu
Joe Terantino Assistant Professor, Foreign Language Education  405-744-8142
joe.terantino@okstate.edu 
Elizabeth Whitfield Administrative Associate, Academic Programs and Student Services  405-744-9531
elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu 
Back To Top