Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

HCCP Awards

Counseling Psychology Training Director Dr. Melanie Wilcox wins three American Psychological Association awards

Counseling Psychology Alum Receives APA Citizen Psychologist Award

M.S. in Counseling Alum Selected as Oklahoma School Counselor of the Year

2017-2018 EHA Excellence Award Recipients: Emily Hays and Mark Taracuk

Two Health Education and Promotion students named OSU Seniors of Significance

Two Health Education and Promotion students win Director’s Chair for the OSU Spirit Group Award

Health Education and Promotion Program Director Dr. Bridget Miller wins Golden Torch Award

M.S. in Counseling Program Coordinator Dr. Tonya Hammer Faculty Excellence Series presentation

Counseling Psychology doctoral student Joe Currin awarded the ALGBTIC Public Health Award