Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

News

Friday, February 24, 2017
February is International Recreational Therapy Month. The Oklahoma State University College of Education proudly offers a bachelor’s degree in...
Monday, February 20, 2017
This article appears in the 2017 OSU Research Matters magazine.   Julie Angle’s commitment – for preparing future science educators, developing...
Thursday, February 9, 2017
In conjunction with National School Counseling Week and National Play Therapy Week, the Oklahoma State University college of Education celebrated the...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
A decade after earning a Master of Science in Teaching, Learning and Leadership, Dr. Felly Chiteng Kot says his time as a graduate student at...
Monday, February 6, 2017
Eight OSU College of Education faculty were recently appointed to endowed chairs or professorships by the OSU Board of Regents. These prestigious...
Thursday, February 2, 2017
In conjunction with National Play Therapy Week and National School Counseling Week, the OSU College of Education will celebrate its reinvigorated...
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
The Initiative for 21st Century Literacies Research, along with the Oklahoma State University College of Education and the OSU Writing Project, will...
Thursday, January 19, 2017
The Oklahoma State University College of Education will welcome Dr. Harry Boyte, co-director of the Sabo Center for Democracy and Citizenship at...
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Amanda (Smith) Raupe, an Oklahoma State University graduate and first grade teacher at Hilldale Elementary in the Putnam City School District in...
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Oklahoma State University College of Education alumna Janet Dunlop was recently named the new superintendent for Broken Arrow Public Schools in...

Pages