Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Higher Education and Student Affairs Faculty

HESA Faculty Zarrina AzizovaDr. Zarrina Azizova
Visiting Assistant Professor
312 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-8064
zarrina.azizova@okstate.edu
 

Dr. John FoubertDr. John D. Foubert
Professor 
314 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-1480
john.foubert@okstate.edu

 

Dr. Kerri KearneyDr. Kerri S. Kearney
Associate Professor 
315 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-2755
kerri.kearney@okstate.edu

 

Dr. Tami MooreDr. Tami Moore
Associate Professor
Stillwater: 217 Willard Hall
Tulsa: Main Hall 2439, 700 N. Greenwood Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74106
(918) 549-8107
tami.moore@okstate.edu

 

Dr. Steve WangerDr. Stephen P. Wanger
Associate Professor
309 Willard Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-3982
steve.wanger@okstate.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Dr. Lee Bird
Vice President for Student Affairs
201A Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
(405) 744-5328
lee.bird@okstate.edu

Joseph R. Dunnigan, Ph.D.
Senior Clinical Counselor
OSU Counseling Services
320 Student Union
Stillwater, OK 74078
joseph.dunnigan@okstate.edu

Pam Ehlers, Ed.D., MCC
Director, Career Services
360 Student Union
Stillwater, OK  74078
pam.ehlers@okstate.edu