Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

3rd Annual STEM Teacher Institute

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 08:30

3rd Annual STEM Teacher Institute

Online Registration (payment by debit or credit card)

Registration Form (payment by check or purchase order)

STEM Teacher Institute Schedule

Keynote Speaker – Amanda Taylor from the Federal Aviation Administration

Break Out Session Presenters:

Andrea Melvin – Oklahoma Mesonet presenting with Danny Mattox – Irving Middle School (Norman Public Schools) & Melissa Corbett – Westmoore High School (Moore Public Schools)
Craig Shreve – Oklahoma Science & Engineering Foundation presenting with Brenda Shreve, Logan Shreve and Harold Holly
Pam O’Halloran-Blevins – Riverfield Country Day School presenting with Dee Maxey and Lee Watts
Becky Hammack – Stillwater Public Schools
Toby Brown - Oklahoma State University College of Education
Kristi Carlucci – Museum of Osteology presenting with Becca Bomstein
Sara Ivey – Oklahoma Green Schools presenting with Les Pace (Pace Applied Technologies) and Christina Roberson (Earth Teacher Consulting)
Debbie Williams – Oklahoma WONDERtorium
Tiffanie Gray – Stillwater Public Schools
Carol Goodgame – K20 Center/KISS Institute for Practical Robotics presenting with Steve Goodgame, Theresa Balan and Patricia Turner
Caitlin Barnes – NASA Education Projects presenting with Cathy Graves
Audrey Harmon – Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
Dee Robison – Oklahoma Floodplain Managers Association presenting with Bill Robison (OFMA) and Gavin Brady (OFMA and OWRB)
Sheri Vasinda – Oklahoma State University College of Education
Tom Creider – Oklahoma State Parks
DeAnne Finley – Union Public Schools
Adrienne Redmond-Sanogo – Oklahoma State University College of Education