Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Secondary Education Faculty

Tenure Track Faculty Secondary Program Contact Information

Dr. Julie Angle

Associate Professor

Science

405-744-8147

julie.angle@okstate.edu

Dr. Gayla Foster

Clinical Associate Professor

Art

405-744-4585

gayla.foster@okstate.edu

Dr. Shanedra Nowell

Assistant Professor

Social Studies

405-744-3613

shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu

Dr. Joe Terantino

Assistant Professor

Foreign Language

405-744-8142

joe.terantino@okstate.edu

Dr. Juliana Utley

Professor

Mathematics

405-744-9214

juliana.utley@okstate.edu

Dr. Shebie Witte

Professor

Literacy

405-744-8322

shelbie.witte@okstate.edu

Dr. Virginia Worley

Professor

English

405-744-8017

virginia.worley@okstate.edu