Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University


This Steering Committee is comprised of faculty and staff representatives from the College of Education and Human Sciences and the College of Education and Human Sciences. The committee is serving in an advisory capacity to members of the administration and has been tasked with creating and guiding the process through which the creation of a new college on the OSU campus will occur.

Steering Committee Members

Matthew Brosi Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science;
holds a partial assignment with the Oklahoma Cooperative Extension System 405-744-3633
Stephen Clarke Professor and Department Head of Nutritional Sciences 405-744-5041
Chad Depperschmidt Associate Professor and School Head of Educational Foundations,
Leadership and Aviation 405-744-8146
Gary Duhon Professor, School Psychology 405-744-9436
Brecca Farr Manager of Career Development  405-744-9383
Amy Gazaway Director of Student Academic Services 405-744-6350
Tonya Hammer Associate Professor in Community Health Sciences, Counseling
and Counseling Psychology 918-594-8309
Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science 405-744-8348
Taryn Price Assistant Professor in Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation 405-744-4480
Emily Roberts Assistant Professor in Design, Housing and Merchandising 405-744-3818
Joe Terantino Assistant Professor, Foreign Language Education


Elizabeth Whitfield Administrative Associate, Academic Programs and Student Services