Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

 

This Steering Committee is comprised of faculty and staff representatives from the College of Education and Human Sciences and the College of Education and Human Sciences. The committee is serving in an advisory capacity to members of the administration and has been tasked with creating and guiding the process through which the creation of a new college on the OSU campus will occur.

Steering Committee Members

       
Matthew Brosi Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science;
holds a partial assignment with the Oklahoma Cooperative Extension System

matt.brosi@okstate.edu 405-744-3633
Stephen Clarke Professor and Department Head of Nutritional Sciences stephen.clarke@okstate.edu 405-744-5041
Chad Depperschmidt Associate Professor and School Head of Educational Foundations,
Leadership and Aviation
chad.depperschmidt@okstate.edu 405-744-8146
Gary Duhon Professor, School Psychology gary.duhon@okstate.edu 405-744-9436
Brecca Farr Manager of Career Development brecca.farr@okstate.edu  405-744-9383
Amy Gazaway Director of Student Academic Services amy.gazaway@okstate.edu 405-744-6350
Tonya Hammer Associate Professor in Community Health Sciences, Counseling
and Counseling Psychology
tonya.hammer@okstate.edu 918-594-8309
Jennifer Jones Associate Professor in Human Development and Family Science jennifer.jones@okstate.edu 405-744-8348
Taryn Price Assistant Professor in Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation taryn.price@okstate.edu 405-744-4480
Emily Roberts Assistant Professor in Design, Housing and Merchandising emily.roberts12@okstate.edu 405-744-3818
Joe Terantino Assistant Professor, Foreign Language Education joe.terantino@okstate.edu

405-744-8142

Elizabeth Whitfield Administrative Associate, Academic Programs and Student Services elizabeth.whitfield@okstate.edu

405-744-9531