Skip to main content


Cabinet Members

Dr. Mwarumba Mwavita
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Gina Peek
Interim Associate Dean for Extension, Engagement and Continuing Education

Dr. Adrienne Sanogo
Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Student Services

Cindy Haseley
Director of Business Operations

Christy Lang
Manager of Marketing and Communications


Department and School Heads

Dr. Lynn Boorady
Design, Housing and Merchandising

Dr. Stephen Clarke
Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Chad Depperschmidt
Educational Foundations, Leadership and Aviation

Dr. Bert Jacobson
Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation

Dr. Julie Koch
Community Health Sciences, Counseling and Counseling Psychology

Dr. Sissy Osteen
Human Development and Family Science

Dr. Shelbie Witte
Teaching, Learning and Educational Sciences

Back To Top