Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Lisa Beijan

Assistant Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-6040
lisa.beijan@okstate.edu

Dr. Tom Berry

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Counseling & Counseling Psychology Clinic
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-3156
thomas.berry@okstate.edu

Dr. Madeline Brodt

Assistant Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-6858
madeline.brodt@okstate.edu

Dr. Al Carlozzi

Professor Emeritus
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8063
al.carlozzi@okstate.edu

Dr. Xuewei Chen

Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
405-744-1850
xuewei.chen@okstate.edu

Dr. Tonya Hammer

Associate Professor
Jacques Flannery Professor
Director, Body Image & Disordered Eating Lab
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8309
tonya.hammer@okstate.edu

Dr. Ho Han

Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
405-744-4837
hohan@okstate.edu

Dr. Sue Jacobs

Professor
Ledbetter Lemon Counseling Psychology Diversity Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-9441
sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu

Dr. Sarah Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Al Carlozzi Center for Counseling at OSU-Tulsa
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8585
sarah.johnson16@okstate.edu

Dr. Douglas Knutson

Assistant Professor 
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-459-0241
douglas.knutson@okstate.edu

Dr. Carlos Mahaffey

Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
405-744-4808
carlos.mahaffey@okstate.edu

Dr. Valerie McGaha

Associate Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8516
valerie.mcgaha@okstate.edu

Dr. DJ McMaughan

Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
979-204-3983
darcy.mcmaughan@okstate.edu

Dr. Marshan Oliver-Marick

Teaching Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
918-594-8536
marshan.oliver-marick@okstate.edu

Dr. Kelley Rhoads

Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
405-744-3931
kelley.rhoads@okstate.edu

Dr. John Romans

Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-9443
john.romans@okstate.edu

Dr. Jyotsana Sharma

Assistant Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
918-594-8193
jyotsana.sharma@okstate.edu

Dr. Carrie Winterowd

Professor
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-2445
carrie.winterowd@okstate.edu

Administration

Dr. Julie Koch

Professor
School Head
Counseling and Counseling Psychology
405-744-6040
julie.koch@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE