Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Bert Jacobson

School Head
Regents Professor, Seretean Endowed Professor
Applied Exercise Science
Health and Human Performance
405-744-7476
bert.jacobson@okstate.edu

Dr. J. Jay Dawes

Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance
405-744-3209
jay.dawes@okstate.edu

Dr. Jason DeFreitas

Associate Professor
Applied Exercise Science
Health and Human Performance
405-744-9935
jason.defreitas@okstate.edu

Melissa Jensen

Visiting Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance
Physical Education
405-744-3924
meljens@okstate.edu

Dr. Donna Lindenmeier

Associate Professor
Leisure Studies
Recreation Management/Recreational Therapy
405-744-3700
donna.lindenmeier@okstate.edu

Kelley McCubbin

Clinical Instructor
Leisure Studies
Recreation Management/Recreational Therapy
405-780-1497
kelley.mccubbin@okstate.edu

Dr. Tim Passmore

Professor
Leisure Studies
Recreation Management/Recreational Therapy
405-744-1811
tim.passmore@okstate.edu

Dr. Doug Smith

Professor
Applied Exercise Science
Health and Human Performance
405-744-5500
doug.smith@okstate.edu

Dr. Michael Trevino

Assistant Professor
Health and Human Performance
405-744-9542
michael.a.trevino@okstate.edu

Administrative Staff

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE