Skip to main content

Elementary Education Faculty

Jill Metzger

Program Coordinator
Clinical Instructor
405-744-7125jill.metzger@okstate.edu

Dr. Sue Christian Parsons

Associate Professor
Elizabeth Jacques Monroe Professor of Reading & Literacy
405-744-7125sue.parsons@okstate.edu

Dr. Jenn Sanders

Professor
Laurence L & Georgia Ina Dresser Professor in Rural Teacher Education
405-744-7125jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu

Dr. Joe Terantino

Associate Professor
Stella V. Anderson Endowed Professorship
405-744-7125joe.terantino@okstate.edu

Dr. Juliana Utley

Professor
Morsani Chair in Mathematics & Science
405-744-7125juliana.utley@okstate.edu

Dr. Shelbie Witte

School Head, Professor
Chuck & Kim Watson Endowed Chair
405-744-9214
shelbie.witte@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE