Skip to main content
Apply

Education and Human Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Faculty

 Click on faculty names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Amy Dunn

Teaching Instructor
Science and Mathematics Education
405-744-7125
amy.m.miller@okstate.edu

Dr. Erin Dyke

Assistant Professor
Curriculum Studies
405-744-7125
erin.dyke@okstate.edu

Dr. Robyn Edwards

Visiting Teaching Assistant Professor
405-744-8016
robyn.edwards@okstate.edu

Dr. Jinan El Sabbagh

Secondary Education
405-744-7125
jelsabb@okstate.eduVisiting Teaching Assistant Professor

Robin Fisher

Teaching Instructor
Social Studies Education405-744-7125
robin.fisher@okstate.edu

Dr. Robin Fuxa

Assistant Professor
Professional Practice
405-744-9509
robin.fuxa@okstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Hathcock

Associate Professor
Science & Mathematics Education
405-744-7125stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu

Dr. Lynn Hodge

Adjunct Professor
Special Education
405-744-8484
lynn.hodge@okstate.edu

Dr. Toni Ivey

Associate Professor
Director of Accreditation and Certification
Office of Educator Support
405-744-7125
toni.ivey@okstate.edu

Sarah Lobsinger

Teaching Instructor
Mathematics Education
405-744-7125
sarah.lobsinger@okstate.edu

Dr. Cat Maiorca

Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
235 Willard Hall
cat.maiorca@okstate.edu
405-744-7125

Dr. Dawn (Shelly) Martin-Young

Teaching Assistant
Elementary Education
259 Willard Hall
405-744-8488
dawn.martin-young@okstate.edu

Dr. Joseph Mathews

Assistant Professor
Urban Elementary Education
OSU Tulsa, Main Hall 2310
918-594-8172
drj.mathews@okstate.edu

Jill Metzger

Teaching Instructor
Elementary Education
405-744-7125
jill.metzger@okstate.edu

Dr. Shanedra Nowell

Associate Professor
Social Studies Education
405-744-7125
shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu

Dr. Sue Christian Parsons

Associate Professor
Literacy Education
Elizabeth Jacques Monroe Professor of Reading & Literacy405-744-7125
sue.parsons@okstate.edu

Dr. Adrienne Sanogo

Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education405-744-7188
adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu

Dr. Jenn Sanders

Professor
Literacy Education
Laurence L & Georgia Ina Dresser Professor in Rural Teacher Education
405-744-7125
jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Schneider

Assistant Professor
Curriculum Studies
405-744-9898
jenschn@okstate.edu

Dr. Greg Schutte

Assistant Professor
School Psychology
405-744-7125
gschutt@okstate.edu

Dr. Jon Smythe

Assistant Professor
Curriculum Studies
405-744-7125
jon.smythe@okstate.edu

Dr. Joe Terantino

Associate Professor
Foreign Language Education
Stella V. Andersen Endowed Professorship
405-744-7125
joe.terantino@okstate.edu

Dr. Staci Thomas

Visiting Teaching Instructor
Science and Mathematics Education405-744-7125
staci.thomas@okstate.edu

Dr. Sheri Vasinda

Professor
Literacy Education
Alice Phillips Endowed Professorship in Elementary Education
405-744-7125
sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu

Dr. Jessica Watts

Assistant Teaching Professor
Elementary Education
405-744-7125
jessica.watts@okstate.edu

Dr. John Weaver

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, OK Thrive
405-744-7125
john.weaver@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE