Skip to main content

Faculty

 Click on faculty names to learn more about their research and expertise.

Dr. Shelbie Witte

School Head
Professor
English Education
Chuck & Kim Watson Endowed Chair
405-744-7125shelbie.witte@okstate.edu

Dr. Julie Angle

Associate Professor
Science Education
Bill & Billie Dean Buckles Innovation in Teaching Endowed Professor405-744-7125julie.angle@okstate.edu

Dr. Adam Crawley

Assistant Professor
Literacy Education
405-744-7125
adam.crawley@okstate.edu

Dr. Erin Dyke

Assistant Professor
Curriculum Studies
405-744-7125
erin.dyke@okstate.edu

Natalie Edwards

Teaching Instructor
Literacy Education
405-744-7125
natalie.edwards@okstate.edu

Dr. Ryan Farmer

Assistant Professor
School Psychology
901-213-8427
r.farmer@okstate.edu

Dr. Gayla Foster

Clinical Associate Professor
Art Education
Audrey E Oaks Endowed Professorship
405-744-7125
gayla.foster@okstate.edu

Dr. Robin Fuxa

Assistant Professor
Professional Practice
405-744-9509
robin.fuxa@okstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Hathcock

Associate Professor
Gifted & Talented Education
Science & Mathematics Education
405-744-7125stephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu

Dr. Lynn Hodge

Teaching Instructor
Special Education
405-744-7125
lynn.hodge@okstate.edu

Dr. Toni Ivey

Associate Professor
Science Education
405-744-7125
toni.ivey@okstate.edu

Dr. Candace Lane

Assistant Professor
Special Education
405-744-7125candace.lane@okstate.edu

Jill Metzger

Clinical Instructor
Elementary Education
405-744-7125
jill.metzger@okstate.edu

Dr. Shanedra Nowell

Associate Professor
Social Studies Education
405-744-7125
shanedra.nowell@okstate.edu

Amy Olson

Clinical Assistant Professor
Science & Mathematics Education405-744-7125
amy.olson@okstate.edu

Dr. Claudia Otto

Clinical Assistant Professor
Special Education
918-594-8466
claudia.otto@okstate.edu

Dr. Sue Christian Parsons

Associate Professor
Literacy Education
Elizabeth Jacques Monroe Professor of Reading & Literacy405-744-7125
sue.parsons@okstate.edu

Dr. Adrienne Sanogo

Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services
Associate Professor
Mathematics Education405-744-7125
adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu

Dr. Jenn Sanders

Professor
Literacy Education
Laurence L & Georgia Ina Dresser Professor in Rural Teacher Education
405-744-7125
jenn.sanders10@okstate.edu

Dr. Jon Smythe

Assistant Professor
Curriculum Studies
405-744-7125
jon.smythe@okstate.edu

Dr. Joe Terantino

Associate Professor
Foreign Language Education
Stella V. Andersen Endowed Professorship
405-744-7125
joe.terantino@okstate.edu

Dr. Juliana Utley

Professor
Mathematics Education
Morsani Chair in Mathematics & Science
405-744-7125
juliana.utley@okstate.edu

Dr. Sheri Vasinda

Associate Professor
Literacy Education
Alice Phillips Endowed Professorship in Elementary Education
405-744-7125
sheri.vasinda@okstate.edu

Back To Top