Skip to main content

Directors

Juliana Utley

Director
Professor, Mathematics Education
Morsani Chair in Mathematics and Science
233 Willard Halljuliiana.utley@okstate.edu
405-744-8111

Toni Ivey

Associate Director
Associate Professor, Science Education
226 Willard Halltoni.ivey@okstate.edu
405-744-9505

Faculty

Julie Angle

Associate Professor, Science Education
227 Willard Halljulie.angle@okstate.edu
405-744-8147

Tutaleni Asino

Assistant Professor, Educational Technology
209 Willard Halltutaleni.asino@okstate.edu
405-744-8003

Jennifer Cribbs

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
228 Willard Halljennifer.cribbs@okstate.edu
405-744-8381

Stephanie Hathcock

Assistant Professor, Science Education
224 Willard Hallstephanie.hathcock@okstate.edu
405-744-7396

Adrienne Sanogo

Associate Dean
Associate Professor, Mathematics Education
230 Willard Hall
adrienne.redmond@okstate.edu
405-744-9515

Susan Stansberry

Professor, Educational Technology
207 Willard Hall
susan.stansberry@okstate.edu
405-744-8007

Penny Thompson

Associate Professor, Educational Technology
210 Willard Hall
penny.thompson@okstate.edu
405-744-8042

Affiliate Faculty

Kristen Baum

Associate Dean
Professor, Conservation Biology
524 Life Sciences West
kristen.baum@okstate.edu
405-744-7424

Sue Jacobs

Professor and Ledbetter Lemon Counseling Psychology Diversity Professor in Counseling Psychology
426 Willard
sue.c.jacobs@okstate.edu
405-744-9441

Daniel Laô Dâvila

Associate Professor, Geology
203G Noble Research Center
daniel.lao_davila@okstate.edu
405-744-7725

Tyler Ley

Associate Professor, Structural Engineering
319C Engineering South
tyler.ley@okstate.edu
405-744-5257

Jim Puckette

Associate Professor, Geology
405 Noble Research Center
jim.puckette@okstate.edu
405-744-6374

Julie Thomas

Research Professor, Science Education
215A HENZ
julie.thomas@unl.edu
402-472-2510

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE