Skip to main content

Principal Investigator

Dr. Sumit Mandal

Assistant Professor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-3819
sumit.mandal@okstate.edu

Internal Collaborators

Dr. Lynn Boorady

Professor
Department Head
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-6552
lynn.m.boorady@okstate.edu

Dr. Adriana Petrova

Associate Professor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-4312
adriana.petrova@okstate.edu

Dr. Rob Agnew

Associate Professor
Fire Protection & Safety Engineering Technology
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8772
rob.agnew@okstate.edu

Dr. J. Jay Dawes

Associate Professor
Health and Human Performance
405-744-3209
jay.dawes@okstate.edu

External Collaborators

Dr. Emiel DenHartog
Professor, Director Graduate Programs TECS Associate
Director, Textile Protection and Comfort Center (TPACC)
Wilson College of Textiles, North Carolina State University

Dr. Guowen Song
Professor
Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Iowa State University

Current Students

Ishmam Chowdhury
MS Student, Apparel Design and Production
Oklahoma State University
ishmam.chowdhury@okstate.edu

Surya Nasrin
MS Student, Apparel Design and Production
Oklahoma State University
surya.nasrin@okstate.edu

Momtaz Islam
MS Student, Apparel Design and Production
Oklahoma State University
momtaz.islam@okstate.edu

Shariful Islam Tushar
MS Student, Apparel Design and Production
Oklahoma State University
stushar@okstate.edu

Alumni

Nur-Us-Shafa Mazumder
PhD Student
Wilson College of Textiles, NCSU
nmazumd2@ncsu.edu

Industry and Manufacturing Partners

Website Coordinator

Shariful Islam Tushar
MS Student, Apparel Design and Production
Oklahoma State University
stushar@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE