Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Denise Blum

Associate Professor
Social Foundations
405-714-8864
d.blum@okstate.edu

Dr. Mallory Casebolt

Assistant Professor
Hardesty Chair in Aviation and Science
Aviation and Space
918-594-8496
mallory.casebolt@okstate.edu

Dr. Ki Cole

Associate Professor
Research, Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics
405-744-9609
ki.cole@okstate.edu

Dr. Kathy Curry

Associate Professor
John A. and Donnie Brock Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy
School Administration
918-520-9217
katherine.curry@okstate.edu

Dr. Jake Durham

Teaching Assistant Professor
Aviation and Space
405-744-7932
jake.durham@okstate.edu

Dr. Ashlyn Fiegener

Assistant Professor
School Administration
918-594-8019
ashlyn.fiegener@okstate.edu

Dr. Ed Harris

Professor
Williams Chair of Education Leadership in School Administration
School Administration
918-594-8509
ed.harris@okstate.edu

Dr. Kerri Kearney

Professor
Cashel Professor
Founder, R is for Thursday Network
Higher Education & Student Affairs
405-697-8263
kerri.kearney@okstate.edu

Dr. Jam Khojasteh

Associate Professor
Research, Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics
918-594-8226
jam.khojasteh@okstate.edu

Dr. Sohee Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor
Research, Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics
405-744-9798
sohee.kim@okstate.edu

Dr. Jon Loffi

Associate Professor
Aviation and Space
405-744-9892
jon.loffi@okstate.edu

Dr. Amber Manning-Oullette

Assistant Professor
Anderson Farris and Halligan College Student Development Professorship
Higher Education and Student Affairs
405-744-9445
amber.manning-ouellette@okstate.edu

Dr. Tami Moore

Associate Professor
Co-Director, OSU-Tulsa Center for Public Life
Higher Education and Student Affairs
918-594-8107
tami.moore@okstate.edu

Dr. Mwarumba Mwavita

Associate Professor
Director, Center for Educational Research & Evaluation
Research, Evaluation, Measurement and Statistics
405-744-8929
mwavita@okstate.edu

Dr. Kalianne Neumann

Assistant Professor
Educational Technology
405-744-9193
kalianne.neumann@okstate.edu

Dr. Jentre Olsen

Assistant Professor
Brock Chair of Innovative Educational Leadership
School Administration
918-594-8275
jentre.olsen@okstate.edu

Dr. Mary Jo Self

Associate Professor
Francis Tuttle Endowed Chair
School Administration
Workforce and Adult Education
918-594-8406
maryjo.self@okstate.edu

Dr. Penny Thompson

Associate Professor
Educational Technology
405-744-8042
penny.thompson@okstate.edu

Dr. Matt Vance

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, OSU Flight Center
Aviation and Space
405-744-8976
matt.vance@okstate.edu

Dr. Jane Vogler Cragun

Associate Professor
Educational Psychology
405-744-3485
jane.vogler@okstate.edu

Dr. Steve Wanger

Associate Professor
Don and Cathey Humphreys Chair in International Studies
Director, Joint Center for Student Affairs Research and Professional PracticeHigher Education and Student Affairs
405-744-3982
steve.wanger@okstate.edu

Dr. Lisa Will

Visiting Assistant Professor
Higher Education and Student Affairs
405-744-8064
lisa.will@okstate.edu

Dr. Chia-chen Yang

Assistant Professor
Educational Psychology
405-744-2849
chia-chen.yang@okstate.edu

Dr. Mike Yough

Associate Professor
Director, Motivation in Classrooms Lab
Educational Psychology
405-744-2016
mike.yough@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE