Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Matt Brosi

Professor
Masonic Chair for Interdisciplinary Research
405-744-3633
matt.brosi@okstate.edu

Dr. Ron Cox

Professor
George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Child and Family Resilience
405-744-9938
r.cox@okstate.edu

Sandy Major

Instructor of Professional Practice
Director, Cleo L. Craig Child Development Laboratory
405-744-5707
sandy.major@okstate.edu

Dr. Amanda Morris

Regents Professor
George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Child Development
918-594-8361
amanda.morris@okstate.edu

Dr. Michael Stout

Associate Professor
George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair in Family and Community Policy
918-594-8311
michael.stout@okstate.edu

Dr. Amanda Szarzynski

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
405-744-6053
amanda.szarzynski@okstate.edu

Dr. Brooke Tuttle

Interim Director
Center for Family Resilience
918-594-8506
brooke.tuttle@okstate.edu

Staff

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE