Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Lynn Boorady

Professor
Department Head
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-6552
lynn.m.boorady@okstate.edu

Dr. Greg Clare

Associate Professor
Interim Associate Department Head
Merchandising
405-744-4415
greg.clare@okstate.edu

Diane Limbaugh

Instructor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-0400
diane.morton@okstate.edu

Dr. Sumit Mandal

Assistant Professor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-3819
sumit.mandal@okstate.edu

Leslie Moore

Visiting Faculty
Interior Design
918-935-5394
lesmoor@okstate.edu

Dr. Hebatalla Nazmy

Assistant Professor
Interior Design
405-744-8512hnazmy@okstate.edu

Dr. Gina Peek

Associate Professor
Interim Associate Dean
405-744-6280
gina.peek@okstate.edu

Dr. Semra Peksoz

Associate Professor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-9522
semra.peksoz@okstate.edu

Dr. Adriana Petrova

Associate Professor
Apparel, Design and Production
405-744-4312
adriana.petrova@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE