Skip to main content

Faculty Advisory Council

An advisory representative body for faculty in the College of Education and Human Sciences, the Faculty Advisory Council advises the Dean on matters such as policy, processes and long-range planning, serves as a conduit for faculty ideas and concerns and disseminates important information to faculty across all units.

Members

Dr. Mike Yough

Faculty Advisory Council Chair
Associate Professor
Educational Foundations, Leadership & Aviation
405-744-2016
mike.yough@okstate.edu

Dr. DJ McMaughan

Faculty Advisory Council Vice Chair
Assistant Professor
Health Education and Promotion
979-204-3983
darcy.mcmaughan@okstate.edu

Dr. Aditya Jayadas

Faculty Advisory Council Secretary
Associate Professor
Design, Housing and Merchandising
405-744-4469
aditya.jayadas@okstate.edu

Dr. Julie Angle

Professor
Teaching, Learning and Educational Sciences
405-744-7125julie.angle@okstate.edu

Dr. J. Jay Dawes

Associate Professor
Kinesiology, Applied Health and Recreation
405-744-3209
jay.dawes@okstate.edu

Dr. Sam Emerson

Associate Professor
Nutritional Sciences
405-744-2303
sam.emerson@okstate.edu

Dr. Nathan Hardy

Associate Professor
Human Development and Family Science
405-744-8029
nathan.hardy@okstate.edu

Jill Metzger

Clinical Instructor
Teaching, Learning and Educational Sciences
405-744-7125
jill.metzger@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE